APPT Cebu Main Event

Congratulations to Dong-bin Han, Champion of the 2009 APPT Cebu Main Event!

The champion
Congratulations to Dong-bin Han, who wins the 2009 APPT Cebu main event!

Han survived a competitive final table and then dominated David Hilton in heads-up play with his aggressive play. He kept the American on his heels all day long, wearing him out with his constant raises and re-raises.

For winning, Han takes home $148,200 and becomes the first Korean to win an APPT event.

Click here for the full recap from Asia PokerNews!

Tags: APPT Cebu 2009David HiltonDong-bin Han