Event 2: $550 PokerPro No Limit Hold'em

Congratulations to Andrew Hinrichsen, 2010 Aussie Millions Event 2 Champion (AUD $12,825)

Andrew Hinrichsen feeling good after his victory in event 2
Congratulations to Andrew Hinrichsen on a well deserved title. Hinrichsen had to overcome a field of 90 players, who's combined talent level far exceeded the meagre $550 buy-in.

Some big names came to the felt including 2009 Aussie Millions champion Stewart Scott, 2009 APPT Sydney Champion Aaron Benton, David Steicke, Gary Benson, Andrew Jeffreys, Michael Guzzardi and many many more.

In the end a combination of good timing, aggressive play, and a tiny bit of luck shipped the victory to Hinrichsen.

Congratulations to all who cashed, and thanks for joining us. Be sure to join us tomorrow from 12:30pm local time for more Aussie Millions action.