Main Event

I'm Sorry, If You Have No Chips You Have to Leave

Chip Counts
Patrick Naxache Busted
Narendra Banwari Busted
Onur Unsal cy Busted
Casey Kastle si Busted
Mikhail Soltanov ru Busted
Vladimir Troyanovskiy ru Busted
Timo Pfutzenreuter Busted
Justas Vaiciulionis lt Busted
Atanas Gueorguiev bg Busted
Andrey Gulyy ru Busted
Zoltan Szabo hu Busted
Francesco Blonda Busted
Dominik Nitsche de Busted
Jack Ellwood gb Busted
Aaron Lim au Busted
Mikhail Marchenko ru Busted
Romano Favetta Busted
Chatzopoulos Apostolos Busted
Dario Rossin Busted
Igor Kutsevol Busted
Gevorg Oxojan Vazgenovich Busted
Cristiano Guerra it Busted
Joseph Eliaou Maxime Berrebi Busted
Daniele Mazzia Busted
Medeleanu Eduard Busted
Tomas Aroso Duarte Da Silva Paiva Busted
Valerio Parodo Busted
Slaven Popov bg Busted
Aldo Monteleone it Busted
Patrick Neyman Busted
Francesco Lo Faso Busted
Tino Lechich au Busted
Leonardo Ottaviani Busted
Joe Hachem au Busted