Main Event

Seating Arrangements


The two remaining tables are split, with one located inside the Metro Card Club and the other located in the large tent set up outside in the parking lot reserved for the final table filming.

Seat arrangement for for the Feature Table:
Seat 1: Jun Dalaygon (347,000)
Seat 2: Johnson Tan (1,061,000)
Seat 3: Derrick Hernandez (1,114,000)
Seat 4: Francis Beliran (520,000)
Seat 5: Theresa Datu (1,012,000)
Seat 6: Alex Corpuz (425,000)
Seat 7: Ronald Dimaano (3,878,000)

Here is the seating arrangement of the table inside the card room:

Seat 1: Percy Shy (716,000)
Seat 2: Regi Gonzales (983,000)
Seat 3: Michael Boling (672,000)
Seat 4: Oliver Buquiran (247,000)
Seat 5: Vic Catalan (1,341,000)
Seat 6: Jay Morales (581,000)
Seat 7: Ramil Tandoc (801,000)

The players are still sitting around waiting for the go signal to start the action. We'll keep you posted as soon as things get underway.