Event #36: $1,000 No-Limit Hold’em

Final Table Bubble Draw

We're down to just ten players, which means it's time to shuffle up the seating. We'll be back in a moment with chip counts, but in the meantime, here's how we're looking:

Seat 1: Scott Montgomery
Seat 2: Adam Richardson
Seat 3: Daniel Fuhs
Seat 4: Peter Dufek
Seat 5: Sebastian Roy
Seat 6: Michael Michnik
Seat 7: John Dolan
Seat 8: Daniel Carbonari
Seat 9: Timothy Beeman
Seat 10: Mick Carlson